3 comments
  1. Wasn’t edge on when I first saw it, but it was certainly the sight of Saturn through a telescope at age nine that fixed the idea of astronomy in my head.

    One Writer’s Mind

    • What a remarkable story! Thanks so much for sharing! Sadly, I didn’t get to look through a telescope until I was an adult, but it completely changed the way I look at the sky.

  2. How I wish that I one day can visit one of Saturn’s moons.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,683 other followers

