4 comments
  1. AGGGGH!!!! As always, I just can’t take the awesomeness of your glorious poems. I just LOVE THEM so much!!!! The several before this one are amazing, as well. So beautiful and inspirational!!!! ^_^ I enjoy your poems so very much I have tagged you in a short and sweet Blog Hop post (http://jrfrontera.wordpress.com/2014/03/28/the-writing-process-blog-hop/) about writing processes. I hope you’ll feel inclined to enlighten us on your process! πŸ™‚ Thanks!

    • Thank you so much for your lovely note and kind thoughts in your blog post! Incredibly thoughtful of you. I’m pretty crunched for time right now because of blogging daily for NaPoWriMo on top of all the usual work/parenting pressures. I promise you a reply once the pressures ease a bit. Thanks again!

      • You are very welcome! You very much deserve them! πŸ™‚ I totally understand about the time constraints, I am swamped lately as well! Exhausting! I do look forward to your reply though once things settle down for you a bit! πŸ™‚ Looking forward to your daily blogging throughout April as well!

Leave a Reply

