8 comments
  1. Reblogged this on Punk Rock Pericaliya and commented:
    A beautiful blog that I strongly suggest my followers to check out! Her poems are strong and the visuals are thought-provoking. I love the style poetry, very unique. I’m considering trying to write in this style myself!

  2. PenMan said:

    Can you tell me more about this poem?

  3. I stumbled across this just browsing, and have fallen in love with astropoetry. Fantastic – simple, but so powerful. So, thank you.

  4. I LOVE your artwork! I myself was reading solely about astronomy when I was 16. I wrote poems, I loved the night sky and felt so safe looking up there. It was a true love story, and I also lost touch with that feeling, with that passion, like you. I will follow your blog now and maybe I will be inspired again, to uncover the connection again, to the amazing space.
    Thanks for that 😉

  5. I believe I could using some explanation here. Could you tell me the thought behind the words?

  6. This is so cooool. I reminds me of how the inside of my mind is

Leave a Reply

