4 comments
    • Ditto! and it is varied, which I find enticing – you never know what’s coming up next. Sometimes I think, “where’s the poem?” But the art is the poem so it doesn’t always require words….it’s in the silence, the space. Well that’s how I interpret it.

  1. gregorymccabe said:

    My favorite so far. You are so productive! I am at a moon snails pace lately.
    I like the layout of your blog and haven’t found the best one for me yet. I want
    my readers to find my writing easily and my pictures. Eventually I will get it right.
    thanks

    • I was thinking the same thing: so productive. And, just like you, I’m moving at a snail’s pace too. I like that you have called it moon snail’s pace – so appropriate. We need that sometimes, though, or we’d burn out….. Time for contemplation perhaps, so all good.

Leave a Reply

