1 comment
  1. Jakub said:

    Hello, I was just googling phrase ‘zero g and feel fine’ as I am working on a song with this exact lyrics based on NASA Mercury sound recordings and have found this painting – and I love it (and also other paintings and deep space poetry on your blog)! I would like discuss something by e-mail, would you mind to contact me on jakub(at)planlibre.org? And a little bit of my space exploration inspired work here: https://soundcloud.com/wereus/zoom-zoom-zoom-flying-to-the-1

    Cheers, Jakub from Prague

Leave a Reply

